The Stuffs Review Skip to main content

Posts

Featured Post

Decathlon Wedze Warmers Chaufferette

Recent posts

Snow Peak Light Mini Sacoche S24SUCSB18

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In April 2024, while I was traveling in South Korea, I shopped around The Hyundai Seoul and came across the Snow Peak Light Mini Sacoche S24SUCSB18 which piqued my interest. As I was thinking about getting something like this, I decided to purchase it. The Stuff The Snow Peak Light Mini Sacoche S24SUCSB18 is a crossbody bag with 3 compartments, of which 2 are zipped. The sling is adjustable and includes a carabiner to hook instead of slinging if I wish to. Here are some pictures that I have taken to show what the stuff looks like: The Snow Peak Light Mini Sacoche S24SUCSB18 packed The stuff unpacked The carabiner that is included After items are stuffed inside The items that I stuffed inside Usage and Experience I have used the Snow Peak Light Mini Sacoche S24

Daiso Korea Laser Combined Presenter

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In April 2024, while I was traveling in South Korea, I visited their Daiso store. Compared to other Daiso stores in other countries, Daiso Korea contains several different stuff that only they have. As I was walking around the store, I came across stuff that interests me: the Daiso Korea Laser Combined Presenter. As this cost only 5000 South Korean Won, and it is something that I feel is useful for me at work, I decided to purchase it. The Stuff The Daiso Korea Laser Combined Presenter is a pen-like design presenter with a rear clip at the back. It comes with a USB dongle located at the bottom back of the stuff to connect to a PC and requires a AAA-size battery. The size of the stuff is as follows: Width 1.9cm, length 13.8cm, and depth 1.6cm. It has 4 buttons

Daiso Korea Wireless Charge Holder

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In April 2024, while I was traveling in South Korea, I visited their Daiso store. Compared to other Daiso stores in other countries, Daiso Korea contains several different stuff that only they have. As I was walking around the store, I came across stuff that interests me: the Daiso Korea Wireless Charge Holder. As this cost only 5000 South Korean Won and this is something that I feel is useful when I am driving, I decided to purchase it. The Stuff The Daiso Korea Wireless Charge Holder is a wireless charging stand that has to be mounted on the car's air vent. It uses a USB type C port and no cable is included in the packaging. The adjustable clamp is at the sides and the bottom to hold onto phones with a maximum width of 8cm. Based on the box, it supports

Daiso Korea Tennis Eco Bag

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In April 2024, while I was traveling in South Korea, I visited their Daiso store. Compared to other Daiso stores in other countries, Daiso Korea contains several different stuff that only they have. I was walking around the store, and I came across the Daiso Korea Tennis Eco Bag. As I play badminton regularly instead of tennis, I found this bag suitable for badminton too. Since it cost only 5000 South Korean won, I decided to purchase it. The Stuff The Daiso Korea Tennis Eco Bag comes in a tote bag design with a front zip compartment to store a tennis racket. The handle allows one to hand carry or shoulder sling it. It is of canvas material and the dimensions are approximately 45 x 43 cm. Here are some pictures that I have taken to show what the stuff looks li

Mizuno Wave Mujin 9 Trail Sneakers

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In January 2024, while surfing online, I chanced upon the Mizuno Wave Mujin 9 Trail Sneakers. Thinking it could be great for my upcoming overseas trip, I decided to purchase it. The Stuff The Mizuno Wave Mujin 9 Trail Sneakers is a trail running shoe designed for long-distance trail running, walking, and hiking. It has a breathable mesh upper and TPU support panels to keep the foot secure. The shoe also features: Foam Wave Technology: Two foams with different densities in a wave geometry for stability and a soft, smooth ride Maximum Traction: Michelin Rubber for traction, durability, stability, and adaptability MIZUNO ENERZY bottom layer: For softness and energy return U4icX top layer: For stability Here are some pictures that I have taken to show what the stu

Cat Paw Scissors TG100

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In April 2024, while I was visiting a cat cafe on my overseas travel, I stumbled upon the Cat Paw Scissors TG100 in their stuff section. As it looks very nice and cute and can be brought along for future travels, I decided to purchase it. The Stuff The Cat Paw Scissors TG100 is a cute mini-size pair of scissors with a paw-shaped handle. Here are some information of the stuff that I found online: Stainless steel: Made of high-quality stainless steel, it is durable and rust-proof, not easy to deform or break. Easy to use: This mini scissors is easy to use, you just need to put it on the hand and press the button. there is a small hole in the handle of the mini scissors, which can be used as a tool for cutting various kinds of things. Multiple usage: These mini s

Lojel Niru 3-Way Tote

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In October 2023, after returning from an overseas trip, I decided to look for a zipperless luggage bag for future travels. I decided to get the luggage bag from Lojel, and since there is a 10% off code for the first order, I also got the Lojel Niru 3-Way Tote. The Stuff The Lojel Niru 3-Way Tote is a versatile bag worn over the shoulder or crossbody, making it ideal for errands and shopping. It's made from 100% recycled nylon fabric, full-grain leather, and aluminum and steel components. The tote has a 15L capacity and measures 59x35x14cm (23.2×13.8×5.5in) with a strap length of 66-126cm (26-49.5in). The tote also has an interior zipper pocket and can be folded for easy storage or transport when empty. Here are some pictures that I have taken to show what

Pacsafe Prosafe® 1000 Travel Sentry® Approved Combination Padlock

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In November 2023, after coming back from my overseas travel, I decided to enhance/upgrade my stuff for future travels. As I was getting the Pacsafe® Venturesafe EXP45 Anti-Theft Carry-On Travel Pack , I decided to add on the Pacsafe Prosafe® 1000 Travel Sentry® Approved Combination Padlock since it matches together. The Stuff The Pacsafe Prosafe® 1000 Travel Sentry® Approved Combination Padlock is a Travel Sentry-approved combination padlock that has three dials and a deadbolt locking mechanism. It's made of zinc alloy, plastic, and stainless steel, and is 3 inches tall, 1.3 inches wide, and 0.8 inches deep. It weighs 0.16 lbs. It is approved for plane travel and allows authorized security authorities to open, inspect, and relock your luggage without damag

Pacsafe® Venturesafe EXP45 Anti-Theft Carry-On Travel Pack

Disclosure: Please note that this post contains affiliate links (marked with an * or Ads by Amazon) and any sales made through such links will reward The Stuffs Review with a small commission – at no extra cost to you. Background In November 2023, I decided to look for a secure carry-on backpack after returning from traveling. I searched online and shortlisted a few backpacks that maximize the capacity that I can carry on an airplane. After some research, I decided to go for the Pacsafe® Venturesafe EXP45 Anti-Theft Carry-On Travel Pack for its security features. The Stuff The Pacsafe® Venturesafe EXP45 Anti-Theft Carry-On Travel Pack is a 45-liter backpack that meets most airline carry-on standards. It has a book-style opening to the main compartment, side stretch pockets, and internal mesh pockets. The bag also features several Pacsafe security features, including: Stainless steel eXomesh slashguard built into the bag's fabric Carrysafe slashguard backpack straps Lockable zips Cu